Twilight ‎- Monument To Time End 2-LP (Black vinyl)


US-based black metal "super group". The core of the group was initially stated to be Lord Imperial (Krieg), Blake Judd (Nachtmystium), and Wrest (Leviathan, Lurker Of Chalice), although personal and legal problems would force Judd out of the band in 2013. In addition, at various times, the band also included members of Isis, Minsk, Xasthur, Draugar, The Atlas Moth, and Sonic Youth. The band announced their split in early 2014, prior to the release of their 3rd album.