The Neptune Power Federation - Le Demon De L'Amour LP (Black vinyl)


The Imperial Princess and her crew of Aussie rockers lord over eight love songs that prove few can push the boundaries of rock and metal like The Neptune Power Federation! 

The Neptune Power Federation are a DIY fuzz metal band with members mostly scattered around Sydney and Newcastle Australia. Debut album Mano A Satano is a bold cocktail of old school metal, stoner rock and powerful occultism.
The Neptune Power Federation members have decades of experience performing in established independent bands including Frenzal Rhomb, Mortal Sin, Nancy Vandal, The Tenants, Your Mother, The Love Songs, Demolition Highstyle and Daredevil.

Comes with Poster, Download and 12x12 insert with Lyrix and "Tattoosketches"