Revenge ‎- Attack.Blood.Revenge LP (Black vinyl)


First pressing on black vinyl (400 copies worldwide)!

This edition contains the 'Attack.Blood.Revenge' EP and four additional bonus tracks including the 'Superion.Command.Destroy' EP, REVENGE’s track from the split 7” with ARKHON INFAUSTUS, and the band’s cover of VON’s “Lamb” that it recorded for inclusion on the 2009 NWN! Fest compilation.