Napalm Death - Throes Of Joy In The Jaws Of Defeatism Mediabook-CD


"White Kross" (listed as "White Kross (Sonic Youth)" on release) is a Sonic Youth cover.
"Blissful Myth" (listed as "Blissful Myth (Rudimentary Peni)" on release) is a Rudimentary Peni cover.

Tracks 12, 14 and 15 are bonus-tracks for this release.

Comes in a Mediabook, glued in 28-page booklet, clear tray on the right side.
Includes a band-logo patch.