Nails - Unsilent Death (10 Year Anniversary Edition) LP (Black Vinyl)


Gatefold Black Vinyl.

Nails is an American hardcore punk band from Oxnard, California.[2] The group was formed in 2009 by frontman Todd Jones, formerly the guitarist of Terror,[3] along with bassist John Gianelli and drummer Taylor Young of Disgrace. They released their debut EP Obscene Humanity in 2009, followed by the studio albums Unsilent Death (2010), Abandon All Life (2013) and You Will Never Be One of Us (2016), and a split EP with Full of Hell. Gradually, Nails have achieved widespread critical acclaim for their savage, death metal-infused sound.