Exit 13 ‎– High Life! - Compilation 2-CD


Exit 13 is an experimental grindcore/rock/metal band which featured one of the founders of Relapse Records; Bill Yurkiewicz, on vocals. Furthermore there was Richard Hoak (from Brutal Truth and Total Fucking Destruction) on drums and Dan Lilker (from too many bands to mention, amongst others Anthrax, SoD, Brutal Truth and Nuclear Assault) on bass. Quite a cult band indeed, but broken up quite some time already. Now they release this 2-disc compilation of some of their finest and most obscure work. - See more at: https://www.metalrage.com/reviews/1840/exit-13-high-life.html#sthash.VghcMqDv.dpuf