Coffins - Perpetual Penance 2-LP Clear


100 limited edition in our webstore, 180 gram vinyl + poster

On vinyl for the first time! Avant-garde monster album!
The never ending story of Hammerheart Records and Coffins joining unholy forces expands into the next co-operation! Hammerheart
Records will release the 2nd compilation album of Coffins entitled “Perpetual Penance” as a cool 2-LP on 180 grams vinyl. This great
looking vinyl edition will have a poster included and will feature all of Coffins’ split and other smaller releases collected.
This is an essential compilation of Coffins vinyl only and split release tracks from artists including Noothgrush, Macabra,
Sourvein, Warhammer, Disgrace, Hooded Menace and Stormcrow. Coffins continue their devastating legacy of ancient torture
with this 80 minute presentation of bone-crushing Death/Doom sickness!
For fans of: Asphyx, Hellhammer, Autopsy, Grave