CHAOSTAR - Chaostar LP

CHAOSTAR - Chaostar LP

Regular price €12.99 €0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

“Chaostar”  will is released on 14th of September 2020 in strictly limited edition of 500 copies (Gatefold LP) with new cover, new mastering, bonus track & songs revised.

Side A

  1. Project “CENDOR CYAN”
  2. Stormthoughts
  3. No Gravity
  4. The Field Of Ante Cun

Side B

  1. The Accident In Ambere
  2. Time Was Running Out
  3. The First Meeting
  4. Finale
  5. Haetta (Bonus track)