Bethlehem - Hau Ab 10 LP-Box


"Hau ab" (engl.: "Fuck off!") is the title of a lush Bethlehem vinyl box set featuring 10 LPs (180g vinyl with special vinyl mastering) with all studio albums (incl. the brand new work "Hexakosioihexekontahexaphobia") as well as the EPs and singles Thy Pale Dominion", "Reflektionen auf's Sterben", "Profane Fetmilch lenzt elf krank" and "Stönkfitzchen". Box and LP covers are finished with spot varnish and the extra thick paperboard box additionally sports a scratch-resistant lamination. On top the box contains a 60-pages book (large-size hardcover, 28x28 cm) containing all song lyrics, countless artworks and band photographies from the entire history of Bethlehem plus five posters.
"Hau ab" will have a print run of 500 copies - 250 copies as picture discs, 250 copies on classic black vinyl.

- Dark Metal (LP)
- Dictius Te Necare (LP)
- S.U.i.Z.i.D. (LP)
- Schatten aus der Alexander Welt (LP)
- Mein Weg (2LP)
- Stönkfitzchen (LP)
- Hexakosioihexekontahexaphobia (2LP)
- Reflektionen auf's Sterben / Thy Pale Dominion / Profane Fetmilch lenzt elf krank (LP)